Redaktion

Reinhard Straßer

1. Chefredakteur
Internationale Literatur (M.A.)
reinhard.strasser@online-skript.de

Senta Gekeler

2. Chefredakteurin
Internationale Literatur (M.A.)
senta.gekeler@online-skript.de

Katharina Ziegler

1. Vorstand/Redakteurin
Ethik der Textkulturen (M.A.)
katharina.ziegler@online-skript.de

Marcel Rother

2. Vorstand/Redakteur
Soziologie (Magister)
marcel.rother@online-skript.de

Marion Neumann

3. Vorstand/Redakteurin
Komparatistik (B.A.)
marion.neumann@online-skript.de

Sabrina Micheler

Redakteurin
Komparatistik (B.A.)
sabrina.micheler@online-skript.de

Hermann Meier

Redakteur
LA Gymnasium Englisch/Geschichte
hermann.meier@online-skript.de

Leonie Schäfer

Redakteurin
Germanistik/Philosophie (B.A.)
leonie.schaefer@online-skript.de

Nadja Leibelt

Redakteurin
Europ. Kulturgeschichte/Komparatistik (B.A.)
nadja.leibelt@online-skript.de

Susanne Brem

Redakteurin
Komparatistik (B.A.)
susanne.brem@online-skript.de

Tanya Jochims

Redakteurin
Komparatistik (B.A.)
tanya.jochims@online-skript.de